Wheat Free May Not Mean Gluten Free…

09.16.10    |   Category: Sheffa Blog    |   Tags: ,

Some people, while not on a gluten free diet, don’t eat any wheat. Their bodies might be able to tolerate spelt, barley, rye or other cousin grains that contain gluten, but they avoid wheat itself. Sheffa’s products, by the virtue of being gluten free, also contain no wheat. Swheat!

This blog posted by Leslie

Leave a Comment

Comments

Comments are closed.